We are available for contact.

Contact us at any time and we will try to get back to you as soon as we can.


1125 S. Broad St.

1125 S. Broad St.
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: 215.468.2726

Pastor
Rachel Sensenig: rachel@circleofhope.net

 

2007 Frankford Ave.

2007 Frankford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19125
Phone: 215.423.2880

Pastor
Joshua Grace: joshua@circleofhope.net

 

3800 Marlton Pike

3800 Marlton Pike
Pennsauken NJ 08110
Phone: 856.720.0722

Pastor
Ben White: ben@circleofhope.net

 

2309 N. Broad St.

2309 N. Broad St.
Philadelphia PA 19132

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 14022
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215.225.7120

Pastor
Jonny Rashid: jonny@circleofhope.net

 

5720 Ridge Ave.

5720 Ridge Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: 215.468.2726

Pastor
Julie Hoke (affiliated): julie@circleofhope.net

The Hub

1315 Walnut St
Suite 617
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.468.2726

Director of Operations
Nate Hulfish: nate@circleofhope.net

Communications Assistant
Luke Bartolomeo: luke@circleofhope.net

Operations Manager
Bethany Hornak: ops@circleofhope.net

Development Pastor
Rod White: rod@circleofhope.net
The Hub and Circle Counseling
1226 S. Broad St. Philadelphia, PA 19146
215.468.2726

Teaching Pastor
Gwen White: gwhite@eastern.edu
Circle Counseling
4617 Woodland Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143
267.254.0015

 

Circle Thrift

www.circlethrift.com

Frankford Avenue Store
2233 Frankford Ave.
215.423.1222

Circle Thrift Too!
2231 Frankford Ave.
215.423.1222

Broad Street Store
1125 S. Broad St.
215.468.0645

 

Circle Counseling

www.circlecounseling.com

4617 Woodland, Philadelphia, PA 19143

1226 S. Broad, Philadelphia, PA 19146

3800 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08110

To connect with a therapist call:
Dr. Gwen White, Director
267.254.0015